Yet More Cover Love

Hello Darlings!

I have to say that one of my favorite things is receiving a cover for an upcoming book.  Receiving the covers for the Shadow Creek series?  Amazing.  Jess Buffett is super talented, super amazing, and a hoot to work with!  I’m beyond thrilled that she created these gorgeous covers for this series, and I look forward to working with her more in the future.

So, what is being revealed today?

Kiss of Forever, Shadow Creek 3!

This is the “epic” love story between Raul Carney and Victor Cavanough.  As you dive into the Shadow Creek series, you will become acquainted with these two haunted characters.  I hope you fall in love with them as hard as I did (to the point that I’ve already planned to revisit them and write a short story with them).  Their’s is a story of ultimate betrayal, heartache, and enduring the darkest situations with hope as their only lifeline.


Kiss of Forever, Shadow Creek 3

(coming soon)

Raul Carney, world-renowned alpha wolf and leader of Shadow Creek, suffered a mortal wound when human hunters attacked the sanctuary. Hit by a silver bullet laced with fae poisoning, he is in a desperate fight for his life as the threat of destruction hovers over the Creek. One person holds the key to his cure: Victor Cavanough, his forbidden mate.

Victor, elusive son of the vampire king, is intimate with heartache. He watches Raul from the shadows, shattering inside all because of a blood pact between his father and Raul two decades earlier. When Raul’s condition deteriorates, Victor casts aside the consequences of the pact in hopes of saving his mate.

Unfortunately, more than a pact stands between Victor and his hope to save Raul from death. Twenty years of deceit is about to unfold. Raul’s time runs short. Will Victor sacrifice everything to save his mate in one last hurtle to finally find eternal happiness?


For all of the Shadow Creek books, head over to

*Disclaimer: Although each book focuses on a single love story between two heroes, there will be sub-plots that arc over a couple, a few, and even several books in this series. Can these books be read as stand-alone? Overall, yes, but to experience the full depth of Shadow Creek, it is suggested that they are read in order, and consecutively. Some readers will find the books to end in a “cliff-hanger” manner for this reason. The love story between heroes, however, is concluded at the end of each book.

I hope you enjoy these amazing paranormal beings and their home of Shadow Creek. xoxo


About leahblakeauthor

Best-selling author of M/M romance with Siren Publishing.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s